2019 Participating Craft Breweriesread more

Join us! On September 28, 2019 from 1 PM to 5 PM at Historic Downtown Petaluma - at the River to sip our local brews and taste our famous chicken and other mighty bites. Delight in a walk on the promenade by our famous river and enjoy the craft beer specialties of the area.

logo logo3 logo grav l

logo8 logo gb t

logo logo6 logo oc

logoc logo 3

s p crooked opb ses

 

NAME TOWN WEBSITE
101 North Brewing Petaluma www.101northbeer.com
3 Disciples Brewing Santa Rosa www.3disciplesbrewing.com
Barrel Brothers Brewing Windsor www.barrelbrothersbrewing.com/
Bear Republic Brewing Cloverdale www.bearrepublic.com
Cloverdale Ale Cloverdale www.cloverdaleale.com
Crooked Goat Brewing Sebastopol www.crookedgoatbrewing.com
Dempsey's Brewery Petaluma www.dempseys.com
Fogbelt Brewing Santa Rosa www.fogbeltbrewing.com
Grav South Brew Co Cotati www.gravsouthbrewco.com
Headlands Brewing Mill Valley www.headlandsbrewing.com
HenHouse Brewing Santa Rosa / Petaluma www.henhousebrewing.com
Lagunitas Brewing Petaluma www.lagunitas.com
Laughing Monk Brewing San Francisco www.laughingmonkbrewing.com
Marin Brewing Larkspur www.marinbrewing.com
Moylan's Brewery Novato www.moylans.com
Old Possum Brewing Santa Rosa www.oldpossumbrewing.com
Old Caz Brewery Cazadro www.oldcaz.com
Plow Brewing Santa Rosa www.plowbrewing.com
Seismic Brewing Santa Rosa www.seismicbrewingco.com
Sonoma Springs Brewing Sonoma www.sonomaspringsbrewing.com
Third Street Ale Works Santa Rosa www.thirdstreetaleworks.com
Woodfour Brewing Sebastopol www.w4brewing.com
 

 

BACK TO OUR HOME PAGE

logos